Tag: Pipelines

Enbridge Ordered to Pay $177 Million Over Disastrous Michigan Tar Sands Spill

For Immediate Release: July 20, 2016 Contact: Jane Kleeb, jane@boldnebraska.com, 402-705-3622 Josh Mogerman, jmogerman@nrdc.org, 312-651-7909 Mark Westlund, mark.westlund@sierraclub.org, 510-841-8329 Andy Pearson, andy@mn350.org, 612-600-5951 Mahyar Sorour, mahyar@mpirg.org, 612-627-4035 ext. 306 Marc Fink, mfink@biologicaldiversity.org, 218-464-0539 David Turnbull, david@priceofoil.org, 202-316-3499 Enbridge Ordered to Pay $177 Million Over Disastrous Michigan Tar Sands Spill Washington — The Justice Department and […]
Read Post

Help build a Bold Alliance

Join our email list to get the latest updates on key issues, online actions and events to attend.